Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael S. Stagnitta

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael S. Stagnitta

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alissa Hupfer

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience in switching my homeowners and auto insurance policies. Claudia was a great help and responded promptly making everything a smooth, easy transition."

Anthony Campo

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great office full of Genuine people. Michael, Claudia, Walter and company go above and beyond with everything they do and they are the best. 100% Highly Recommend"

Cheryl DiGangi

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent ever!!"

Anna Kmet

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"A fantastic organisation! Service is smooth and straightforward."

Roman Tsar

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!"

Francisco Lopez

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible business Very attentive and helpful"

ivana estrada

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael S. Is Very helpful, answers any questions you have, very very kind."

Samuel Portillo

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Stagnitta is AMAZING!!!! Had a great experience in switching both Auto & Home Policies from Geico. His team is so efficient and just a pleasure to work with. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND MIKE STAGNITTA & his Agency. He is a true Professional. A CHAMPION AMONG INSURANCE AGENTS. Truly cares for you & family."

Kevin Gallo

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is knowledgeable and genuine. Never get the sense that he is trying to nickel and dime you with unnecessary coverage. The service from everyone there is great."

Michael Signoretti

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Michael for a couple years now. They beat everyone price and are just a pleasure to deal with. Mike and Claudia are always on their A game."

Joseph Giannola

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My car was hit & people ran Mike S went after the people who hit it & had there ins pay to repair my vehicle.. Could not ask for a bettet agent !!!"

Darrell Padgett

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christopher Rothke, is 1 outstanding professional. Knowledge base is Impressive. Quick and thorough thanks Christopher. My problem, request and questions resolved as always."

Lala Azuma

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Loja was extremely patient, personable, and responsive to all of my questions and repeated calls. She treated me like someone she knew for years, even though we only met over the telephone. Maria helped me not only figure out the best plans/ policies for myself and family members, but she followed up with me via email and welcomed my phone calls. I am very appreciative of her humanity and the time she took to help. She went above and beyond, and actually took time to know my name. Her and the entire team are awesome. Thank You 🙏🏾"

Wayne K

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just an awesome experience. So very easy to contact to answer any questions/concerns. The team at State Farm exceeds expectations, just the best at what they do!"

Hasan Dolu

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly I feel like in my family"

Tangaray Farley

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is the Best and they treat you like family. They can be counted on to the fullest extent. They are truly Professional and know how to treat their customers. They are excellent both Claudia and Michael. Thank you all."

Frank Salles

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service is always prompt at Bayshore statefarm"

Magdalena Davis

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael is amazing! Claudia is amazing! Staff is amazing! They are always there for us and we are well taken care of! Highly recommended! We travel over a half hour to their office...yes they're that good!"

Bill Windeknecht

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed business and life insurance and was very frustrated finding anyone to help. I contacted the agency and Claudia was extremely helpful explaining the options available and getting everything set up for me. I highly recommend contacting the agency for all your insurance needs. They are very friendly and extremely helpful."

zuzu petals

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have Been with Michael Stagnitta ( State Farm Agency ) Over 10 years, Largely because of their Professional, knowledgeable and Courteous demeanor. Special Thanks to Claudia the Office manager and Chris the Sales representative for answering any question I may have and always going above and beyond to =make me feel like a valued Client. Thanks Guys"

Gary La Carrubba

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience with an agency office I have ever had. Everyone is very attentive and professional. Claudia is amazing and those few times when she might not be there Michael has jumped right in to assist."

Robert Upton

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm 55 years old. Hands down Claudia is the best insurance broker I've ever had. The whole office is highly recommended! Very helpful! Even though she might owe me lunch now!🤪"

Maria L

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience at this location, would definitely be recommending it to friends and family. Everyone was very friendly, informative and professional. Special thanks to Michael, Claudia and Maria!"

John Roarty

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"10 stars … love our hometown agent , best team on Long Island!!!"

Ashley Languth

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience at State Farm. Both Mike and Claudia are absolute gems and are always helpful and kind. I will recommend State Farm to anyone looking to change insurances. They are incredible! Wish I could give more than 5 stars."